With raised fist pump, Environment Secretary Gina Lopez (center), together with other signatories of a memorandum of agreement on national anti-environmental crime task force, shout “Philippines!” enthusiastically to kick off their work in investigating and apprehending the violators of environmental standards across the country. The National Anti-Environmental Crimes Task Force, also called as the “A-Team Kalikasakan,” is composed of (L-R, seated in front :) Br. Gen. Restituto Padilla of the Armed Forces of the Philippines, Undersecretary Eduardo del Rosario of the Department of National Defense, Secretary Arthur Tugade of the Department of Transport, Secretary Ismael Sueño of the Department of Interior and Local Government, Director General Ronald “Bato” Dela Rosa of the Philippine National Police, and Rear Admiral William Melad of the Philippine Coast Guard. ###