Full Name of Incumbent Official	Position Title per Plantilla	Designation and Sector	Province/Division/ Section	Mother Unit
Gwendolyn C. Bambalan, <i>DPA, CESO III</i>	Director IV	Regional Executive Director	Regional Office	DENR Central Office
Grace L. Cariño, <i>Ph.D</i>	PENROfficer	OIC ARD for Management Services	MMAROPA	
Atty. Ismael T. Manaligod, <i>CESO IV</i>	Director III	ARD for Technical Services	Regional Office	DENR-PENRO Batanes
Engr. Marcos G. Dacanay	Director III	ARD for Special Concerns	Regional Office	DENR Central Office
Joel Rorencio C. Cabugao	Engineer II	Officer in-Charge, Park Operations Superintendent & Deputy Protected Area Superintendent for the Batanes Protected Landscapes and Seascapes (BPLS)	PENRO Basco, Batanes	PENRO Batanes
Nestor S Lorenzo	Park Operations Superintendent V	In-charge, Office of the Park Operations Superintendent (POSu), PENRO Isabela	Office of the Regional Executive Director	PENRO Isabela
	REGIONAL	OFFICE		
Nenita M Naranja	Planning Officer V	In-charge, Office of the Planning & Mgt. Division	Planning & Management Division	Planning & Management Division
Rommel S. Valdez	Chief, Administrative Officer	Chief, Finance Division	Finance Division	Finance Division
Atty. Richard Jayson C. Garan	Attorney V	Chief, Legal Division	Legal Division	Legal Division
Patricia D Liban	Chief Administrative Officer	Chief, Administrative Division	Administrative Division	Administrative Division
Joel S. Daquioag	Development Management Officer V	Chief, Enforcement Division	Enforcement Division	Enforcement Division
Corazon L. Mabborang	Supervising Ecosystems Management Specialist	Officer-In-charge	Conservation & Development Division	DENR-CENRO Diffun, Quirino
Remedios C. Pauig	Development Management Officer V	Chief, Licenses, Patents & Deeds Division	Licenses, Patents & Deeds Division	Surveys & Mapping Division
Fe C Lingan	Engineer V	Chief, Surveys & Mapping Division	Surveys & Mapping Division	Surveys & Mapping Division

Full Name of Incumbent Official	Position Title per Plantilla	Designation and Sector	Province/Division/ Section	Mother Unit
	FIELD OF	FICES		
BATANES				
Victoria D. Baliuag	PENR Officer	PENR Officer	PENRO Basco, Batanes	DENR-PENRO Quirino
	CAGAYA	N	I	
Enrique Q. Pasion	Development Management Officer V	In-charge, Office of the PENR Officer	PENRO Cagayan	Conservation & Development Division
Marina D. Galzote	CENR Officer	CENR Officer	CENRO Sanchez Mira	DENR-CENRO Sanchez Mira, Cagayan
Minerva D. Paguigan	CENROfficer	CENR Officer	CENRO Solana	DENR-CENRO Cabagan, Isabela
Joselito D. Razon	CENROfficer	CENR Officer	CENRO Aparri	Enforcement Division
Aida S. Adap	CENROfficer	CENR Officer	CENRO Alcala	DENR-CENRO Cauayan, Isabela
Zelda A Vasquez	CENROfficer	In-charge, PENRO Cagayan Sub-Office	(Former CENRO Tuguegarao)	Licenses, Patents & Deeds Division
	ISABEL	Α		
Orly T. Cariazo	PENROfficer	PENROfficer	PENRO Isabela	DENR-PENRO Nueva Vizcaya
Dionicio C. Deundo	CENROfficer	CENR Officer	CENRO Cabagan	DENR-CENRO San Isidro, Isabela
Diosdado B. Contillo	CENROfficer	CENR Officer	CENRO Cauayan	DENR-CENRO Aritao, Nueva Vizcaya
Proceso S. Canapi	CENROfficer	CENR Officer	CENRO Naguilian	DENR-PENRO Isabela
Nestor S. Lorenzo	Park Operations Superintendent V	In-charge, CENRO Palanan	CENRO Palanan	DENR-CENRO Palanan, Isabela
Edmundo S. Malupeng	CENROfficer	CENR Officer	CENRO San Isidro	DENR-CENRO Cabagan, Isabela
Severino Antonio	Supervising Ecosystems Management Specialist	In-charge, PENR Sub-Office Isabela	(Former CENRO Roxas)	DENR-CENRO Solana, Cagayan

Full Name of Incumbent Official	Position Title per Plantilla	Designation and Sector	Province/Division/ Section	Mother Unit
	QURIN	0		
Mariam Frances T. Malana	PENR Officer	PENR Officer	PENRO Quirino	DENR-PENRO Cagayan
Nelson B Acob	CENR Officer	CENR Officer	CENRO Diffun	DENR-CENRO Nagtipunan, Quirino
Noel B Palejo	Supervising Ecosystems Management Specialist	In-charge, Office of the CENR Officer	CENRO Nagtipunan	DENR-CENRO Alcala, Cagayan
	N.EVA VIZ	AYA		
Giovannie M Magat	PENR Officer	PENR Officer	PENRO Nueva Vizcaya	DENR-PENRO Isabela
Lensy F. Bunuen	CENROfficer	CENR Officer	CENRO Aritao	DENR-CENRO Aparri, Cagayan
Jay Marshal C Jasmin	Supervising Ecosystems Management Specialist	Inch-charge, Officer of the CENR Officer	CENRO Dupax	DENR-CENRO Dupax, Nueva Vizcaya
Ely Cadang	Supervising Ecosystems Management Specialist	In-charge, PENRO Bayombong Sub-office	(Former CENRO Bayombong)	DENR-PENRO Nueva Vizcaya
Arcadio C. Gavilan, Jr.	Planning Officer III	In-charge, Office of the Chief, Management Services Division	PENRO Basco, Batanes	DENR-PENRO Basco, Batanes
Ariel L Lagua	Development Management Officer V	Chief, Technical Services Division	PENRO Basco, Batanes	DENR-PENRO Basco, Batanes
SERMCES				
Mae G. Delos Santos	Chief Administrative Officer	Chief, Management Services Division	PENRO Cagayan	DENR-PENRO Cagayan
Atty. John Mark N Paracad	Attorney IV	Officer-in-Charge, Technical Services Division	PENRO Cagayan	DENR-PENRO Cagayan
Luz S. Soriano	Supervising Ecosystems Management Specialist	OIC, Management Services Division	PENRO Isabela	DENR-PENRO Isabela
Giovanie R Taguinod	Development Management Officer V	Chief, Technical Services Division	PENRO Isabela	DENR-PENRO Isabela

Full Name of Incumbent Official	Position Title per Plantilla	Designation and Sector	Province/Division/ Section	Mother Unit
Teresita O. Jasmin	Development Management Officer III	Officer-in-Charge, Management Services Division	PENRO Nueva Vizcaya	DENR-PENRO Bayombong, Nueva Vizcaya
Samuel P. Telan	Supervising Ecosystems Management Specialist	Officer-in-Charge, Technical Services Division	PENRO Nueva Vizcaya	DENR-PENRO Bayombong, Nueva Vizcaya
Qivia A Lazarte	Chief, Administrative Officer	Chief, Management Services Division	PENRO Quirino	DENR-PENRO Quirino
Reynaldo M. Ramos	Development Management Officer V	Chief, Technical Services Division	PENRO Quirino	DENR-PENRO Quirino