As of September, 2017
 Full name of Incumbent Official  Position Title per Plantilla  Designation and Sector  Province/Division/Section  Mother Unit
Atty. Gil A. Aromin, CESO IV Director III OIC, Regional Director Regional Office  DENR Central Office
William C. Savella PENR Office OIC, ARD for Management Services Regional Office DENR PENRO Isabela 
Felix C. Taguba
PENR Office  OIC, ARD for Technical Services Regional Office  DENR PENRO Cagayan 
Mina L. Labuguen Park Operations Superintendent V  In-Charge, Northern Sierra Madre Natural Park (NSMNP) Regional Office  Office of the Regional Director 
Nestor C. Reyes Park Operations Superintendent V In-Charge, Batanes Protected Landscape and Seascape (BPLS)  Regional Office  Office of the Regional Director
Lea A. Daquioag Planning Officer V Chief, Planning & Management Division  Planning & Management Division  Planning & Management Division
Rommel S. Valdez Finance Officer V Chief, Finance Division  Finance Division  Finance Division 
Atty. Ismael T. Manaligod Attorney V Chief, Legal Division  Legal Division  Legal Division 
Lilia dL. Abel Administrative Officer V Chief, Administrative Division  Administrative Division  Administrative Division 
Joel S. Daquioag Development Management Officer V

Chief, Enforcement Division 

Enforcement Division Enforcement Division
Sanrose M. Pulangco Development Management Officer V Chief, Conservation & Development Division  Conservation & Development Division   Conservation & Development Division
Eliseo D. Mabasa Development Managment Officer V Chief, Licenses, Patents and Deeds Division   Licenses, Patents and Deeds Division Licenses, Patents and Deeds Division 
Alberto D. Obedoza Engineer V Chief, Surveys & Mapping Division  Surveys & Mapping Division  Survey & Mapping Division 
Dionicio C. Deundo  Development Management Officer V  In-charge, Office of the PENR Officer/Concurrently Chief, TechnicaL Services Division  PENRO Basco, Batanes  DENR-PENRO Basco, Batanes
 Marlon C. Agnar  PENR Officer  PENR Officer  PENRO Cagayan DENR-PENRO Bayombong, Nueva Vizcaya
Mario C. Bungubung  CENR Officer  CENR Officer  CENRO Sanchez Mira   DENR-CENRO Sanchez Mira Cagayan
Andres V. Guiquing  Supervising Ecosystems Management Specialist In-charge, Office of the CENRO  CENRO Solana  DENR-PENRO Cagayan
Ilarde C. Viernes  Supervising Ecosystems Management Specialist OIC, CENR Officer  CENRO Alcala DENR-CENRO Alcala, Cagayan 
Edgar T. Martin  CENR Officer  CENR Officer  CENRO Aparri DENR-CENRO Nagtipunan, Quirino
Rolando A. Siggayo  CENR Officer  In-charge, PENRO Cagayan Sub-Office   (Former CENRO Tuguegarao  DENR-CENRO Naguilian, Isabela